Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 6th January 201909:30ST CLETHER HOLY COMMUNION
11:15DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
16:00EVENSONG AT ST NONNA'S
Thursday 10th January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
19:30ST CLETHER WHIST DRIVE
HELD EVERY SECOND THURSDAY OF MONTH IN ST CLETHER CHURCH HALL
Sunday 13th January 201911:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ALTARNUN
16:00DAVIDSTOW EVENING PRAYER
17:30 TAIZE SERVICE AT LANEAST CHURCH
Thursday 17th January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 20th January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION AT DAVIDSTOW
16:00EVENSONG AT ALTARNUN CHURCH
Thursday 24th January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 27th January 201909:30ALTARNUN HOLY COMMUNION
10:00MORNING PRAYER AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15LANEAST HOLY COMMUNION
Thursday 31st January 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
<< December 2018