Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Thursday 4th October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 7th October 201811:15DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
16:00EVENSONG AT ST NONNA'S
18:00ST CLETHER HARVEST FESTIVAL
19:00ST CLETHER HARVEST SUPPER AND SALE OF PRODUCE
Thursday 11th October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
19:30ST CLETHER WHIST DRIVE
HELD EVERY SECOND THURSDAY OF MONTH IN ST CLETHER CHURCH HALL
Saturday 13th October 201819:00CALLINGTON COMMUNITY GOSPEL CHOIR
AT DAVIDSTOW CHURCH FREE ADMISSION REFRESHMENTS AFTERWARDS
Sunday 14th October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION AT LANEAST
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ALTARNUN
AND BAPTISM
16:00DAVIDSTOW HARVEST FESTIVAL
Thursday 18th October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 21st October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST CLETHER
16:00EVENSONG AT ALTARNUN CHURCH
Monday 22nd October 201819:30HARVEST BINGO IN AID OF ST CLETHER CHURCH
HELD AT WILSEY DOWN HOTEL

BOOKS FOR 6 POUNDS
GOOD PRIZES
RAFFLE
Thursday 25th October 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 28th October 201809:30ALTARNUN HOLY COMMUNION
10:00MORNING PRAYER AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15LANEAST HOLY COMMUNION
<< September 2018