Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Friday 2nd November 201819:00ALL SOULS SERVICE AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 4th November 201809:30ST CLETHER HOLY COMMUNION
11:15DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
16:00EVENSONG AT ST NONNA'S
Thursday 8th November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
19:30ST CLETHER WHIST DRIVE
HELD EVERY SECOND THURSDAY OF MONTH IN ST CLETHER CHURCH HALL
Sunday 11th November 201809:30SERVICE OF REMEMBRANCE AT LANEAST
10:45SERVICE OF REMEMBRANCE AT ALTARNUN
13:30SERVICE OF REMEMBRANCE AT BOLVENTOR READING ROOM
15:00SERVICE OF REMEMBRANCE AT DAVIDSTOW
Thursday 15th November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Friday 16th November 201819:00BENEFICE MEETING WITH ARCHDEACON
TO DISCUSS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN REV DERYN ROBERTS LEAVES IN FEBRUARY 2019
Saturday 17th November 201809:30DIOCESAN PCC SECRETARIES MEETING AT LISKEARD
Sunday 18th November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST CLETHER
16:00EVENSONG AT ALTARNUN CHURCH
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
19:00ST CLETHER PCC MEETING
IN CHURCH ROOM
Saturday 24th November 201810:00CHRISTMAS BAZAAR AT ALTARNUN CHURCH HALL
Sunday 25th November 201809:30ALTARNUN HOLY COMMUNION
10:00MORNING PRAYER AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15LANEAST HOLY COMMUNION
Thursday 29th November 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
<< October 2018