Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
19:30WHIST DRIVE AT ST CLETHER
IN CHURCH ROOMS
Saturday 5th May 2018 THOMAS HARDY WEEKEND FESTIVAL IN ST CLETHER CHURCH
FLOWER FESTIVAL IN CHURCH ALL WEEKEND
REFRESHMENTS AVAILABLE IN CHURCH HALL ALL DAY
LINKED WITH SATURDAY EVENING IN ROSEHIP BARN = AN EVENING WITH SABINE BARING GOULD AND THOMAS HARDY
£7 A HEAD TO INCLUDE TEA AND COFFEE AND CAKE
TO BOOK RING ISABEL 01566 86433 OR EMAIL grimmark79aol.com
SPEAKER FROM THE THOMAS HARDY SOCIETY AND
MARTIN GREBE FROM LEWTRENCHARD
 FLOWER FESTIVAL IN CHURCH
Sunday 6th May 2018 RE-ENACTMENT OF THOMAS HARDY POEM
RE-ENACTMENT IN VARIOUS PLACES
REFRESHMENTS AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE DAY
DOCUMENTARY FILM TO BE SHOWN IN CHURCH HALL
11:15DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
16:00EVENSONG AT ST NONNA'S
17:30SONGS OF PRAISE AT ST CLETHER
Thursday 10th May 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 13th May 201809:30HOLY COMMUNION AT LANEAST
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ALTARNUN
16:00DAVIDSTOW EVENING PRAYER
Monday 14th May 201819:00DEANERY SYNOD MEETING
AT ST MARY'S CHURCH, LAUNCESTON
TEA AND COFFEE BEFOREHAND
Tuesday 15th May 201819:00ORGAN CONCERT BY ORGANIST OF WESTMINISTER CATHEDRAL ALTARNUN
REFRESHMENTS IN CHURCH HALL
Thursday 17th May 2018 ALTARNUN WEEKLY CHURCH LUNCHES
HELD IN THE CHURCH HALL FROM 10.30AM
09:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Sunday 20th May 201809:30DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST CLETHER
16:00ALTARNUN EVENSONG
Thursday 24th May 2018 ALTARNUN WEEKLY CHURCH LUNCHES
HELD IN THE CHURCH HALL FROM 10.30AM
09:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
Saturday 26th May 201818:00SONGS OF PRAISE AT LANEAST WITH RT REV CHRIS GOLDSMITH
THE BISHOP OF ST GERMANS TO RE-DEDICATE THE REPAIRED AND RESTORED MEDIEVAL STAINED GLASS WINDOW.
THE SERVICE WILL BE FOLLOWED BY LIGHT REFRESHMENTS IN THE CHURCH.
Sunday 27th May 201809:30ALTARNUN HOLY COMMUNION
10:00MORNING PRAYER AT DAVIDSTOW
11:15LANEAST HOLY COMMUNION
18:30WESLEY DAY ECUMENICAL SERVICE AT ALTARNUN
Thursday 31st May 2018 ALTARNUN WEEKLY CHURCH LUNCHES
HELD IN THE CHURCH HALL FROM 10.30AM
09:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
<< April 2018