Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Cornish Moorland Group of Churches (Altarnon, Davidstow, Laneast and St. Clether)
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 18:30LANEAST PCC AT CHURCH ROOM
19:30WHIST DRIVE AT ST CLETHERIN CHURCH ROOMS
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30ST CLETHER HOLY COMMUNION
11:15DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
16:00EVENSONG AT ST NONNA'S
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:00PCC MEETING AT ALTARNUIN
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30HOLY COMMUNION AT LANEAST
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ALTARNUN
16:00DAVIDSTOW EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30ANNUAL PAROCHIAL CHURCH MEETING ST CLETHERTO BE HELD IN SCHOOL ROOM
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30DAVIDSTOW HOLY COMMUNION
11:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST CLETHER
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30ALTARNUN HOLY COMMUNION
11:15LANEAST HOLY COMMUNION
Monday 26th March 2018 19:00STATIONS OF THE CROSS AT LANEAST
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00STATIONS OF THE CROSS AT ST CLETHER
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:00STATIONS OF THE CROSS AT DAVIDSTOW
Thursday 29th March 2018 MAUNDY THURSDAY
 BRING/SHARE SUPPER WITH HOLY COMMUNION AT ALTARNUN TO BE HELD AT ALTARNUN CHURCH HALL
09:30HOLY COMMUNION/MORNING PRAYER AT ALTARNUN
10:00CLEANING OUT/DECORATING OF ST CLETHER CHURCH
Saturday 31st March 2018 00:00DECORATING OF LANEAST CHURCH WITH EASTER FLOWERS
11:00EASTER EGG HUNT AT ALTARNUNREFRESHMENTS IN CHURCH HALL